Shinonome prelude

2019.8.25 Release ¥2,000(tax in) / TJE-001

Song contents

01.Counterattack Prelude
02.Let’s Go! Outlet
03.Kagome Fever
04.Kurakura Sakura Snowstorm
05.Night fishing
07.There’s no such happy thing
08.Checking answers of Love
09.Rebirth of Rockstar

Awakening AINAKANNA’s “MINIMUM x MUXIMUM” will rock you! 1st album to be the dawn of the world

The first album of two-piece rock women’s unit “AINAKANNA” (renamed 2019).
The concept is “MINIMUM x MUXIMUM”.
(Two people who demonstrate the maximum power in the smallest unit as a band)
Don’t despise the two girls! Experience the sound of two people who are addicted to live and rock!